Administration

Mary Anderson Principal manderson@cesvt.net ext. 101
Beth Brown Secretary bbrown@cesvt.net ext. 100
Jeremy LaClair Technology Coordinator jlaclair@cesvt.net ext. 132
Sue Reed Nurse sreed@cesvt.net ext. 140
Lisa Tatro Admin Assistant/Bookkeeper ltatro@cesvt.net ext. 102

Classroom Teachers

Jennifer Batten 2nd Grade Teacher jbatten@cesvt.net ext. 221
Bridget Bellizia 4th Grade Teacher bbellizia@cesvt.net ext. 244
Heather Bellrose 3rd Grade Teacher hbellrose@cesvt.net ext. 242
Dianne Carlino-Desroches PreK Teacher ddesroches@cesvt.net ext. 340
Sarah Boucher 4th Grade Teacher sboucher@cesvt.net ext. 228
Samantha Cutting 1st Grade Teacher scutting@cesvt.net ext. 230
Cara Dekens 2nd Grade Teacher cdekens@cesvt.net ext. 220
Elise Doner HeadStart Teacher edoner@cesvt.net ext. 131
Alexandra “Zan” Dusablon 2nd Grade Teacher adusablon@cesvt.net ext. 222
Laura Edgerton Kindergarten Teacher ledgerton@cesvt.net ext. 120
Laura Fisher 6th Grade Teacher lfisher@cesvt.net ext. 321
Mary Fiedler 6th Grade Teacher mfiedler@cesvt.net ext. 322
Ellie Gover 3rd Grade Teacher egover@cesvt.net ext. 240
Paul LaFountain 5th Grade Teacher plafountain@cesvt.net ext. 332
Colleen Legris 5th Grade Teacher clegris@cesvt.net ext. 330
Hannah Luce 1st Grade Teacher hluce@cesvt.net ext. 231
Catrina McKnight Kindergarten Teacher cmcknight@cesvt.net ext. 121
Beth Peloquin PreK Teacher bpeloquin@cesvt.net ext. 530
Sloane Prescott PreK Teacher sprescott@cesvt.net ext. 130
Nancy Randall Kindergarten Teacher nrandall@cesvt.net ext. 122
Allyson Spanier 4th Grade Teacher aspanier@cesvt.net ext. 228
Molly Spillane 3rd Grade Teacher mspillane@cesvt.net ext. 243

Counseling

Judy Blaisdell Planning Room Supervisor & Instructional Assistant jblaisdell@cesvt.net ext. 233
Kathy Ferguson Guidance kferguson@cesvt.net ext. 145
Sara Luneau-Swan Clinician sluneau-swan@cesvt.net ext. 141

Arts, PE, and Special Programs

Theresa Aiosa 4-6 Reading & Math Support taiosa@cesvt.net ext. 333
Marie Dunbar-Cloutier Music Teacher mdunbar-cloutier@cesvt.net ext. 343
Amanda Graner Physical Education Teacher agraner@cesvt.net ext. 210
Faith Horton Enrichment/Technology Integration Teacher fhorton@cesvt.net ext. 331
Brittany Kirby Math Intervention Teacher bkirby@cesvt.net ext. 234
Ellen Koier Enrichment ekoier@cesvt.net ext. 347
Susan Lemeshow Reading Recovery Teacher/ Reading Support slemeshow@cesvt.net ext. 346
Amy Maher Cambridge Connections Co-Coordinator amaher@cesvt.net ext. 143
Danielle Oldenburg Art Teacher doldenburg@cesvt.net ext. 344
Pat Rickart Physical Therapist prickart@cesvt.net ext. 526
Donna Rooney Mentoring Coordinator drooney@cesvt.net ext. 144
Rachel Rose After School & Summer Prog Coordinator rrose@cesvt.net ext. 143
Stephanie Veit Occupational Therapist sveit@cesvt.net ext. 527
Sheila White K-3 Reading Recovery & Literacy Support swhite@cesvt.net ext. 224

Special Educators/Speech & Language

Jacqueline Brosseau Consulting Teacher jbrosseau@cesvt.net ext. 236
Dianne Carlino-Desroches EEE Case Manager ddesroches@cesvt.net ext. 340
Jen Holtzman SLP PreK-6 jholtzman@cesvt.net ext. 225
Cathy Howell SLPA chowell@cesvt.net ext. 524
Stacey Moulton SLP PreK-6 smoulton@cesvt.net ext. 229
Michelle Piche Consulting Teacher mpiche@cesvt.net ext. 227
Danielle Shoda Special Educator dshoda@cesvt.net ext. 235
Lauren Welch Special Educator lwelch@cesvt.net ext. 226

Library

Morgan Baumann Library-Media Specialist mbaumann@cesvt.net ext. 151

Instructional Assistants/Behavior Interventionists

Marcia Coolum mcoolum@cesvt.net ext. 510
Santha Dahlin sdahlin@cesvt.net ext. 511
Lisa Glover lglover@cesvt.net ext. 522
Kelly Hart khart@cesvt.net ext. 512
Diane Jacobs Instructional Assistant djacobs@cesvt.net ext. 515
Holly Kochalka hkochalka@cesvt.net ext. 513
Carrie Lafountain clafountain@cesvt.net ext. 516
Andy Marchand Backpack Behavior Analyst amarchand@cesvt.net ext. 142
Donna Rooney drooney@cesvt.net ext. 144
Suzanne Williamson swilliamson@cesvt.net ext. 520
Anastasia Zeglen Intensive Needs Program Specialist azeglen@cesvt.net ext. 529

Bus Drivers

Judy Blaisdell Bus Driver jblaisdell@cesvt.net ext. 233
Dave Brown Bus Driver
Randy Ellis Bus Driver
Bruce McCuin Bus Driver
Bruce Miller Bus Driver
Denise Proulx Bus Driver
Lisa Tatro Bus Coordinator ltatro@cesvt.net ext. 102
Sandra Frederick Bus Driver

Maintenance

Jackie Cushing
Steve Duffy ext. 514
Dondi Lafountain ext. 517
Patty Wyman
Al Young Director of Maintenance ayoung@cesvt.net ext. 211

Cafeteria Supervisors

Paula Pier  Cafeteria Supervisor
Elissia Audet  Cafeteria Supervisor
Penny Kistner  Cafeteria Supervisor